Advertise

Do you want to feature in SA’s top selling 4×4 magazine? Enquire about SA4x4’s affordable magazine and website advertising opportunities by contacting sales on any of the provided numbers below or by completing the form.

AD SALES

Click to view our latest advertising rate card.

National Sales

Martin Coetzee – 083 417 6230 – martin@sa4x4.co.za

Gauteng Sales

Anton Willemse – 082 775 2926 – anton@sa4x4.co.za
Paul Nelson – 079 878 4546 – pauln@sa4x4.co.za

Western Cape sales

Spencer Manuel – 082 351 2554 – spencer@sa4x4.co.za

KZN Sales

Brian Jeffries – 082 772 5555 – brian@sa4x4.co.za

Sales Support

Denise Reid-Daly – 076 301 9468 – sales.support@sa4x4.co.za

Or call our head office on (021) 702 4200
Office Hours: 08h30 – 16h30, Monday-Friday (excluding public holidays)

Or use this form to submit a general enquiry

Free news, reviews, travel features and more… everything you need to know from the 4x4 and outdoor industry.